New (to me) saddle! Wooo 

I admit, I have a bit of a saddle buying problem. I’ve just picked up this Leon liversage trail saddle! 


I was struggling to find a western saddle to fit Preston ( without getting one fitted and spending a small fortune) and I took a chance on this when it was selling on eBay. I literally couldn’t be happier with it! We’ve gone through 7 saddles and the pony has only just been backed! Nightmare.

It has a super deep seat and is beautifully made, I’m super happy I took a chance on it. Now I have something that fits him I can get on with backing him properly now! 

Leave a Reply

